Search for Specials

WEEKEND SPECIALS in Australia

15 Results
/
Special
Sat 18 Jan 20 to Sat 25 Sep 21
11.00 am - 04.00 pm
Sydney CBD, New South Wales
Weekend
Mejico
Get to Mejico for a bottomless long lunch all weekend. Eat, drink and start your weekend right with bottomless sangria and their famous 'feed me' menu. The deluxe option comes with ...
Special
Fri 29 May 20 to Sun 19 Dec 21
Henley Brook, Western Australia
Weekend
Black Swan Winery & Restaurant
Scrumptious Long Table Lunch in the Swan Valley. Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays. Gather a group of friends, sit back, relax and graze on shared grazing plates whilst overlooking spectacular views – Live ...
Special
Fri 14 Aug 20 to Sun 29 Aug 21
Barangaroo, New South Wales
Weekend
Bel & Brio
Eeach Saturday and Sunday, your little bambino's can choose whatever they want for lunch from the Bel & Brio delicious kids menu. Choose home-made pasta + choice of sauce, free range bread crumbed chicken fillets ...
Special
Sun 29 Nov 20 to Sun 12 Dec 21
Noosa Heads, Queensland
Weekend
Miss Moneypenny's
Sundays just got a lot more opulent in Noosa! The ultimate lunch experience includes a choice of 2 set menus and free flow select cocktails, spritzers, wine, sparkling and beer for ...
Special
Tue 02 Feb 21 to Tue 02 Nov 21
03.00 pm - 05.00 pm
Hamilton, Queensland
Weekend
Byblos Bar & Restaurant Brisbane
Just the team at Byblos every Sunday from 3pm on the Riverside Boardwalk for an afternoon of cocktails and live entertainment. More details on the website link on this listing.
Special
Sun 14 Feb 21 to Sun 27 Mar 22
04.00 pm - 06.00 pm
Southbank, Victoria
Weekend
La Camera Southgate
Close down the weekend in style with Spritzy Sunday Sessions between 4 and 6pm and some soothing tunes from resident saxophonist, Clinton Fry and his many genres including Jazz, Popular, Soul, Classical etc.
Special
Mon 08 Mar 21 to Sun 13 Mar 22
Menai, New South Wales
Weekend
3 Doors Down
End the weekend with a great lunch and a bottomless drinks package at 3 Doors Down. 6 course set menu $65 2 hour cocktail drinks packages $40 or $2 hour Sangria ...
Special
Tue 16 Mar 21 to Sun 19 Dec 21
Castlecrag, New South Wales
Weekend
apera
Is there a better way to spend a wintry Sunday afternoon than with a traditional Sunday roast, cracking wines, great tap beer and friends? Apera is taking the humble Sunday Roast and ...
Special
Sat 17 Apr 21 to Sun 28 Nov 21
South Wharf, Victoria
Weekend
Bangpop
Treat yourself to delicious Thai cuisine & 1.5 hours of bottomless beverages* Bottomless Brunch @ BangPop $59 per person Available 10am – 4pm Saturdays, Sundays & Public Holidays* ...
Special
Sat 17 Apr 21 to Sat 18 Dec 21
Noosa Heads, Queensland
Weekend
Miss Moneypenny's
Seven signature dishes served over four courses. Dishes featured include Signature Singapore Chilli and Truffle Mud Crab, Salmon Sticks,ri Lankan Fish Pie, Freshly Shucked Oysters, Prawns and Kingfish Ceviche finished off with a decadent ...
Special
Sun 30 May 21 to Sun 29 Aug 21
Mosman, New South Wales
Weekend
Ripples Chowder Bay
Every Sunday Night Enjoy quality time with your friends or family over a hearty meal. Roast of the week (choice of two meats), sides & dessert $39 per adult | ...
Special
Sun 30 May 21 to Mon 30 May 22
Bondi Beach, New South Wales
Weekend
Cafe Bondi
Grab your mates and enjoy a 3 course Mediterranean style sharing menu, unlimited rose & white wine, mimosa for $79 per person every Saturday & Sunday. $10 spritz & margaritas upgrades ...
Special
Wed 02 Jun 21 to Fri 02 Jun 23
The Rocks, New South Wales
Weekend
Quay
Quay is unlocking the private dining room for guests to bring along their best bottles to enjoy over Sunday lunch and dinner. $50 per 750ml bottle – up to one bottle per ...
Special
Sun 25 Jul 21 to Sun 31 Jul 22
Surfers Paradise, Queensland
Weekend
Chapter & Verse Bar at JW Marriott Gold Coast Resort & Spa
A gourmet fare of Brazilian flavours served every Chapter & Verse every Sunday The resorts traditional churrasco BBQ meats are slow roasted over charcoal and served with a variety of fresh salads and accompaniments. ...
Special
Sat 31 Jul 21 to Sat 28 Aug 21
Mosman, New South Wales
Weekend
Ripples Chowder Bay
Executive Chef Davide Rebeccato at Sydney Restaurant Group's is preparing restaurant quality meals for you to enjoy in the comfort of your own home. SRG uses only the highest quality ingredients available - bringing it ...
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
Best Restaurants Events