Search for Specials

MID-WEEK SPECIALS in Australia

17 Results
/
Special
Sat 23 Feb 19 to Thu 30 Jun 22
Melbourne CBD, Victoria
Mid-week
Henry and the Fox
$18 Negroni Menu. Enjoy our special Negroni menu featuring the classic gin plus other specially formulated flavours available all day every day. ...
Special
Wed 29 Jul 20 to Wed 28 Jul 21
Mosman, New South Wales
Mid-week
Public Dining Room
Wednesday is BYO at Public Dining Room! Public Dining Room offers BYO (wine only) on Wednesdays, lunch or dinner for $5 corkage per person. Bring your favourite and match to the full ...
Special
Fri 14 Aug 20 to Thu 26 Aug 21
Barangaroo, New South Wales
Mid-week
Bel & Brio
For all events and bookings over 6 people in Corso Brio, enjoy a complimentary glass of prosecco on arrival! Mention this offer during the time of the booking, and enjoy the rest of your night! ...
Special
Thu 20 Aug 20 to Mon 02 Aug 21
Sydney CBD, New South Wales
Mid-week
Mejico
What is a better way to kick off the week than margaritas? $10 margaritas…! Every Monday, come in and enjoy $10 margies all day. Please note alcohol is ...
Special
Wed 26 Aug 20 to Wed 28 Jul 21
Sydney CBD, New South Wales
Mid-week
Indu Dining
Every Wednesday, INDU will be serving any of their signature Gin and Tonics for only $10. INDU practices RSA and a meal must be consumed with this offer. ...
Special
Thu 29 Oct 20 to Wed 28 Jul 21
Darlinghurst, New South Wales
Mid-week
The Colonial Darlinghurst
Try any of The Colonials plant-based, naturally delicious Vegan curry selections for just $15 each^, every Wednesday for the 5pm seating session! They've got over 75 menu items covering most diets and proteins – enjoy ...
Special
Wed 04 Nov 20 to Wed 28 Jul 21
Neutral Bay, New South Wales
Mid-week
The Colonial Neutral Bay
Try any of Colonials mouth-watering, plant-based, naturally delicious Vegan curry selections for just $15 each, every Wednesday for the 5pm seating session! Over 75 menu items covering most diets and proteins – enjoy an early ...
Special
Thu 12 Nov 20 to Thu 29 Jul 21
Sydney CBD, New South Wales
Mid-week
Blackbird Cafe
$5 house wines, $8 cocktails, $20 Sangria jugs. Every Thursday from 6pm till late!
Special
Tue 02 Feb 21 to Fri 10 Dec 21
12.00 pm - 03.00 pm
Willoughby, New South Wales
Mid-week
Via Alta
Choose from 2 courses for $39 per person or 3 courses for $59 per person. ?Available Tuesday to Friday lunch from 12:00pm - 3:00pm.
Special
Tue 02 Feb 21 to Thu 02 Dec 21
Fortitude Valley, Queensland
Mid-week
Cucina By La Dolce Vita
Special menu from $20 for lunch and dinner - Tuesdays and Wednesdays
Special
Tue 16 Feb 21 to Tue 21 Dec 21
West End, Queensland
Mid-week
Chop Chop Chang's
Six courses of vegan delights light fresh veggie pancakes, kong brown mushroom yakitori , Thai yellow curry and pickled watermelon.
Special
Wed 17 Feb 21 to Wed 27 Apr 22
Melbourne CBD, Victoria
Mid-week
Indu Dining Melbourne
Each Wednesday, INDU will be serving their signature Gin and Tonics for only $10. INDU practices RSA and a meal must be consumed with this offer. Please note this offer is only ...
Special
Tue 09 Mar 21 to Thu 07 Apr 22
Bondi Beach, New South Wales
Mid-week
Bondi Trattoria
MONDAY - Kids Eat Free (T's & C's apply) TUESDAY - Mussels $25 WEDNESDAY - Steak $25 THURSDAY - Oysters $2 each of 6 for $10
Special
Sun 14 Mar 21 to Mon 14 Mar 22
Perth CBD, Western Australia
Mid-week
C Restaurant
C Restaurant is offering a special lunch Monday to Friday. Book and mention “Lunch Special” at time of booking to receive this great deal! Enjoy a main course ...
Special
Sun 14 Mar 21 to Wed 30 Mar 22
East Perth, Western Australia
Mid-week
Bistro Bellavista
There is absolutely no better way to enjoy a Wednesday night, than with a mountain of fresh, spicy, delicious Bistro Bellavista Chilli Mussels. Enjoy with a Wednesday Peroni tap beer special and ...
Special
Tue 16 Mar 21 to Wed 01 Dec 21
Kurrajong Heights, New South Wales
Mid-week
Archibald Hotel
$5 tequila, $5 Coronas and $5 tacos from 5pm Bookings recommended
Special
Wed 23 Jun 21 to Thu 26 Aug 21
Moorooduc, Victoria
Mid-week
Woodman Estate Restaurant
Mid-Week Winter Special (Wed & Thu) – Enjoy stunning views and wander through manicured gardens and around the lake before settling in for Signature High Tea at 1pm. Available every Wednesday and Thursday during winter. ...
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
Best Restaurants Events