AU NZ

Menu

Be Inspired
Best Eats Best Drinks Best Experiences Best Industry

Regional Dinner Series 2024 at Chiosco by Ormeggio

Chiosco by Ormeggio is again holding its Travelling Italy regional dinner series on the last Thursday of each month!

Thursday 29th February - Napoli (Naples)

Thursday 28th March - Sicilia (Sicily)

Thursday 18th April - Roma (Rome)

Thursday 30th May - Torino (Turin)

Thursday 27th June - Veneto

Thursday 25th July - Firenze (Florence)

Thursday 29th August - Milano (Milan)

Thursday 26th September - Emilia-Romagna

Thursday 31st October - Puglia

Thursday 28th November - Sardegna (Sardinia)

***The a la carte menu is not available on these nights. BYO wine is welcome at $15 per bottle corkage, and fully licensed bar is also available. Full payment is required when booking.

Please visit the website link on this listing for more info and bookings

Gift Card Accepted

Best Restaurants Gift Card

Accepted

Buy Now