EVENT

Friends Restaurant Gig Guide

Sun 07 Mar 21 to Wed 01 Dec 21
Cost
$150 pp - set 3 course dinner and the concert.
Address
Cloisters,
200 St Georges Terrace
East Perth WA 6004
Category

Friends Restaurant Gig Guide

Enjoy a 3 course set menu while enjoying brilliant artists whilst being up close and personal with only about 100 people in the room.

The doors open at 6.45 pm and dinner starts at 7.30 pm. The concert starts at 9 pm. Generally the concerts are 80-90 minutes in length, though many of the performers do longer.


Russell Morris and Brian Cadd
Wednesday, July 14 Sold Out
Thursday, July 15

The Statesmen
Tuesday, July 27

Thirsty Merc
Wednesday, July 28

Bloom Sings
Eva Cassidy
Thursday, August 12

Darren Coggan
Remember the days of Cat Stevens
Wednesday, November 3
Thursday, November 4

Rick Price
Soulville Tour
Friday, November 12

Damien Leith
Friday November 19

Stay tune to the Friends website link on this listing for updates and booking details!
Phone
Restaurant
Friends Restaurant
SHARE THIS PAGE
Best Gift Certificates