EVENT

World Street Eats (EVENT OVER)

Sun 22 Nov 20 to Sun 11 Apr 21
10.00 am - 02.00 pm
Top10 Image
Cost
see below
Address
Civic Square,
Cameron Street
Launceston TASMANIA 7250

World Street Eats

Head to Civic Square in Hobart and through your taste buds- to travel the world. Enjoy a variety of food stalls tasting dishes from Japan, Korea, China, Thailand, Vietnam, Afghanistan, Lebanon, to Italy and England.

Each stall will be spread out generously within Civic Square in Launceston. World Street Eats will be operating a little differently under the new “takeaway” format encourages visitors to collect your orders in Civic Square and enjoy them at home or at the nearby parks.

Held on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month

Sunday, 22 November 2020 10am-2pm
Sunday, 13 December 2020 10am-2pm
Sunday, 27 December 2020 10am-2pm
Sunday, 10 January 2021 10am-2pm
Sunday, 24 January 2021 10am - 2pm
Sunday 14 February 2021 10am-2pm
Sunday 28 February 2021 10am-2pm
Sunday 14 March 2021 10am-2pm
Sunday 28 March 2021 10am-2pm
Sunday 11 April 2021 10am-2pm
Phone
Tel:
SHARE THIS PAGE
Best Gift Certificates